The Drum Marketing Awards: Marketer of the Year Shortlist with Lego, ITV, Renault, John Lewis & Sage

The Drum Marketing Awards finalists for the Marketer of the Year trophy have been decided including senior marketers for Lego, Sage, John Lewis, ITV and Renault.

The awards, which will be announced on Thursday night at a ceremony in London, will this year include the Marketer of the Year award, which saw a list of 100 senior marketers placed online for readers of The Drum to vote for.

The final five who are in line to be named Marketer of the Year are Rebecca Snell, head of marketing UK for Lego, Rufus Radcliffe, group marketing and research director for ITV, Amanda Jobbins. chief marketing officer for Sage, Craig Inglis, director of marketing at John Lewis and Phil York, former UK marketing director for Renault.

More details on The Drum Marketing Awards, which will be held at the Marriott Grosvenor on 8 May can be found on the awards website.

Join us, it's free.

Become a member to get access to:

  • Exclusive Content
  • Daily and specialised newsletters
  • Research and analysis

Join us, it’s free.

Want to read this article and others just like it? All you need to do is become a member of The Drum. Basic membership is quick, free and you will be able to receive daily news updates.