Contact Us

The Drum Labs - event and studio space

The Drum Labs stage
The Drum Labs street view
The Drum Labs studio stage
The Drum Labs bar
The Drum Labs conference
The Drum Labs terrace

Editorial

We want to hear your news!

Gordon Young

Editor-in-Chief

gordon.young@thedrum.com

Thomas O’Neill

Production Editor

+44 (0) 141 428 4817 thomas@thedrum.com

Kenneth Hein

US Editor

kenneth.hein@thedrum.com

John McCarthy

Media Editor

+44 (0) 141 428 4856 john.mccarthy@thedrum.com

Amit Bapna

Editor-at-Large

amit.bapna@thedrum.com

Sam Bradley

Senior Reporter and Agency Coverage Lead

+44 (0) 141 428 4807 sam.bradley@thedrum.com

Kendra Clark

Senior Reporter

kendra.clark@thedrum.com

Chris Sutcliffe

Senior Reporter

+44 (0) 203 146 7932 chris.sutcliffe@thedrum.com

Hannah Bowler

Reporter

hannah.bowler@thedrum.com

Webb Wright

Junior Reporter

webb.wright@thedrum.com

Sales

For sales enquiries, please contact us here

George Buckingham

Commercial Director

Lisa Regenbogen

Head of Sales USA

Aru Saha

Head of Sales APAC

Irena Raltcheva

Head of Enterprise

Talia Levine

Senior Business Development Manager

Awards & Events

For any general enquiries, please contact - award.extensions@thedrum.com

Lynn Lester

Managing Director of Live Events Division

Melanie Shah

Events Director

Lesley Grant

Events Products Manager

+44 (0) 141 428 4836

Kirsten Dear

Event Production Executive

Beatrice Povia

Event Producer

Aisling Cowley

Senior Event Producer

Nana Coker

Senior Events Producer

The Drum Products

The Drum Network

Customer services and membership enquiries:

drumnetwork@thedrum.com

The Drum Recommends

Customer services and membership enquiries:

recommends@thedrum.com

The Drum Plus

Customer services and membership enquiries:

subscriptions@carnyx.com

Open Mic

Customer services and membership enquiries:

openmic@thedrum.com

Member queries

membership@thedrum.com

Research & Reports

research@thedrum.com

Creative Works

Submit your works to

creativeworks@thedrum.com

Finance

Please contact accounts@thedrum.com

The Drum Labs

Stefano Padoan, Venue Manager - bar@thedrum.com

Website Support

If you are experiencing any issues with our website, please email us at websupport@thedrum.com