HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A new Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

How has pharmacy retailer Walgreens been coping with the increase in demand of late - we hear from its senior vice president, chief marketing officer about how the brand has maneuvered.

Speakers

Stephen Lepitak
Stephen Lepitak
executive editor, The Drum
Patrick McLean
Patrick McLean
senior vice president, chief marketing officer, Walgreen Co.
2 July 15:30 BST / 10:30 EST / 22:30 SST

The future of beauty

Retail

Featuring

  • Sonoo Singh, associate editor, The Drum
  • Montse Passolas, global chief marketing officer, GHD
  • Nora Zukauskaite, global head of marketing, Ciaté London
  • Cat Turner, global chief creative officer and co-founder, Cult
Sonoo SinghMontse PassolasNora ZukauskaiteCat Turner
24 June 12:00 BST / 07:00 EST / 19:00 SST
In partnership with Braze

The ‘new’ brand agenda

Retail

Featuring

  • Magith Noohukhan, evangelist, Braze
  • Nicholas McCarthy, EMEA alliances director, senior vice president, Merkle Inc.
  • Nina Bibby, chief marketing officer, O2
  • Thomas Walker, online marketing and ecommerce manager, Pizza Hut
  • David Sealey, director of growth and strategy, CACI
  • Peter Markey, chief marketing officer, TSB
  • Gordon Young, editor-in-chief, co-founder, The Drum
  • Steven Habbi, head of global brand design and management, HSBC
Magith NoohukhanNicholas McCarthyNina BibbyThomas WalkerDavid SealeyPeter MarkeyGordon YoungSteven Habbi
16 June 16:00 BST / 11:00 EST / 23:00 SST

Asics innovation

RetailEntertainment

Featuring

  • Gary Raucher, executive vice president category, EMEA, ASICS
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
Gary RaucherStephen Lepitak
17 June 15:30 BST / 10:30 EST / 22:30 SST

How GoDaddy supported business needs

RetailSociety

Featuring

  • Fara Howard, chief marketing officer, GoDaddy
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
Fara HowardStephen Lepitak

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE

Sign in or register to view this content.