The best campaigns, companies and people from around the world

May 26 1:30pm EDT
The Drum Awards for Design 2022

The winners will be announced at the Live Awards Show on Thursday, May 26 at 6.30pm BST / 10:30AM PT / 1:30PM ET. These are fun, fast-paced and celebratory events that you can watch live online or join the audience at The Drum Labs London.

Hosted by The Drum’s co-founder Gordon Young and our MD of events Lynn Lester, we'll run through each category, the nominees and announce the winners in an energetic TV show style. We'll be hearing from the judges, interviewing winners, showing the award-winning work and much more on May 26. Register now and save the date in your diary.

Event has finished for the day. All content will be on demand from tomorrow.

Register your interest and get notified by email when this session is available to view.

  • Running order not available
  •  

Featuring