The best campaigns, companies and people from around the world

The Drum Awards for Search 2022

The winners will be announced at the Live Awards Show on Thursday, April 28 at 6.30pm BST / 1.30pm ET / 10.30am PT. These are fun, fast-paced and celebratory events that you can watch live online or join the audience at The Drum Labs London.

Hosted by The Drum’s co-founder Gordon Young and our MD of events Lynn Lester, we'll run through each category, the nominees and announce the winners in an energetic TV show style. We'll be hearing from the judges, interviewing winners, showing the award-winning work and much more on April 28. Register now and save the date in your diary.

Event has finished for the day. All content will be on demand from tomorrow.

To watch this session please click the register button below

  • PPC - Most Effective Use of Paid Search as part of a Programmatic Strategy
  • PPC - Most Effective Use of Data or Insights
  • SEO - Most Effective Use of Data or Insights
  • SEO & PPC - Best Search Software
  • SEO & PPC - Most Effective Use of Technology in a Search Campaign
  • Technical Innovation of the Year
  • Not for Profit
  • Automotive and Transport
  • FMCG
  • Healthcare and Pharma
  • B2B
  • Music and Entertainment
  • Finance and Professional Services
  • Public Sector
  • Retail or Ecommerce
  • Sport and Leisure
  • Travel and Tourism
  • PPC - Best B2C Campaign
  • PPC - Best B2B Campaign
  • SEO & PPC - Integrated
  • SEO - Best B2B Campaign
  • SEO - Best B2C Campaign
  • SEO - Most Effective Use of Content
  • SEO - Most Effective Use of PR
  • Best Pivot Initiative
  • Biddable Team of the Year
  • Search Brand Team of the Year
  • Organic Team of the Year
  • Rising Star of the Year
  • Agency of the Year
  • Chair Award
  • Grand Prix

Featuring