The Drum Awards Festival - Official Deadline

-d -h -min -sec

The Drum Awards Online Diageo

Enter now: Diageo global brands design leader Kerrin Lumsden to chair The Drum Design Awards judging panel


By The Drum Team, Editorial

February 12, 2016 | 2 min read

Diageo design leader - global brands, Kerrin Lumsden is to chair the judges for The Drum Design Awards this year.

Lumsden, who has worked with Diageo for over seven years in a number of design management roles, will head up this year’s judging panel, which will also include Maggie Hodgetts, head of design for Waitrose, Jim Sutherland, founder of Studio Sutherland and Jonathan Ford, partner and CCO of Pearlfisher within the group.

The awards, which close for entry today (12 February) will be announced at a ceremony taking place at the Marriott Grosvenor London on 28 April. Categories featured will include app Design, packaging, identity design and typography.

Sponsors for this year’s awards include OnlinePrinters, The Drum Network and the Recommended Agency Register.

The Drum Awards Online Diageo

More from The Drum Awards

View all


Industry insights

View all
Add your own content +