HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A new Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

What’s on your bookshelf? with The Drum consulting editor, Sonoo Singh

The series where we ask industry luminaries to share their essential reading list with us. In this session join Asad Dhunna, CEO and founder of The Unmistakables talk about his favourite books.

Speakers

Sonoo Singh
Sonoo Singh
associate editor, The Drum
Asad Dhunna
Asad Dhunna
chief executive and founder, The Unmistakables
24 June 15:00 BST / 10:00 EST / 22:00 SST

How tech will aid educators

Education

Featuring

  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
  • Priya Lakhani, OBE, founder and chief executive officer, Century Tech
Stephen LepitakPriya Lakhani, OBE
22 June 07:00 BST / 02:00 EST / 14:00 SST

Lenovo: Education and the digital divide

EducationMarketing

Featuring

  • Bhaskar Choudhuri, chief marketing officer, Lenovo Asia Pacific
  • Charlotte McEleny, deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum
Bhaskar ChoudhuriCharlotte McEleny
23 June 09:00 BST / 04:00 EST / 16:00 SST

What's on your bookshelf with Harjot Singh

Education

Featuring

  • Sonoo Singh, associate editor, The Drum
  • Harjot Singh, chief strategy officer EMEA & UK, McCann
Sonoo SinghHarjot Singh
24 June 10:00 BST / 05:00 EST / 17:00 SST

What's on your bookshelf with Shanice Mears

Education

Featuring

  • Sonoo Singh, associate editor, The Drum
  • Shanice Mears, co-founder, The Elephant Room
Sonoo SinghShanice Mears

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE

Sign in or register to view this content.