Read our new manifesto
HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A Creative Disruption festival from The Drum


To watch this session please click the register button below

In today’s climate, advertisers need to be able adapt to running the pitches virtually in order to ensure no disruption to the process and successful outcomes. Although moving to the virtual environment is a tactical response at the moment, it is highly likely that virtual pitching will remain an option for advertisers as they look to adapt their global footprint and strategy. Ebiquity director of South East Asia, Leela Nair will share her experience of the pros and cons of the virtual pitch environment for many of the region’s largest advertisers and agencies, and the way forward post-pandemic.

Speakers

Leela Nair
managing director sea, Ebiquity
Charlotte McEleny
deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum
30 June 16:30 GMT / 11:30 EST / 23:30 SST

How emotion is better for business

Best Practice

Featuring

  • Lynn Lester, managing director of events, The Drum
  • Tom Stein, chairman and chief client officer, Stein IAS
  • Reuben Webb, chief creative officer, Stein IAS
23 June 14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST / 21:00 SST
In partnership with Neustar

Agile marketing is about focus, not speed

Marketing

Featuring

  • Mark Gooding, head of growth, marketing solutions, EMEA & APAC, Neustar
  • Sinem Soydar, global senior digital marketing manager, Vodafone Group
  • Gordon Young, editor-in-chief, co-founder, The Drum
18 June 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST / 23:00 SST

The United Nation's creative debrief

Best PracticeHealthSociety

Featuring

  • Dawda Jobarteh, global head of the sdg strategy, United Nations
  • Maya Bogle, co-founder, Talenthouse
  • Imogen Watson, journalist, The Drum
15 June 07:00 GMT / 02:00 EST / 14:00 SST
In partnership with WhiteOps

Predictions Series: The future of ad fraud

Marketing

Featuring

  • Ryan Murray, regional director, APAC, WhiteOps
  • Charlotte McEleny, deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE