HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

What are some of the lessons marketers are learning from recent events and what takeaways can they adopt to shore up their brands for the future?

Speakers

John Sculley
former ceo of Apple, former president of Pepsi
David A Steinberg
chief executive officer, Zeta Global
Stephen Lepitak
executive editor, The Drum
22 June 16:00 BST / 11:00 EST / 23:00 SST

The Mars mission

Best Practice

Featuring

  • Andy Pharoah, vice president, corporate affairs & sustainability, Mars
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
19 June 16:30 BST / 11:30 EST / 23:30 SST

The Chip Shop Awards: Creativity unbound

Best Practice
18 June 14:00 BST / 09:00 EST / 21:00 SST
In partnership with Appsflyer

Do brands need to think like tech companies to survive?

Best PracticeMarketing

Featuring

  • David Llewellyn, marketing director, EMEA, Appsflyer
  • Chris Sutcliffe, editor at The Drum Network, The Drum
19 June 13:00 BST / 08:00 EST / 20:00 SST

Creating disruption

Best Practice

Featuring

  • Vicki Maguire, chief creative officer, Havas┬áLondon
  • Ben Golik, chief creative officer, M&C Saatchi London
  • Amy Garrett, managing director, Trouble
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE

Sign in or register to view this content.