Read our new manifesto

TWO DAYS OF MACRO THINKING FROM B2B’S BRIGHTEST MINDS ACROSS THE GLOBE

Nov 18
Nov 19

Nov 18

18
Nov
Watch LiveWatch Live
09:00 BST / 04:00 EST

Creativity in the age of agility: OMB creative smackdown

Agility. A watchword of marketing in this era. Can creatives rise to the agility challenge? Let’s set them a One Minute Brief competition!

Created by Nick Entwistle at The Bank of Creativity, One Minute Brief (OMB) is designed to change the way people think about advertising and the way creatives...

Featuring

Nick Entwistle

creative director & founder, One Minute Briefs

Featuring

Reuben Webb

chief creative officer, Stein IAS
18
Nov
10:30 BST / 05:30 EST

The new growth agenda

As B2B marketers seek to pick up the pace of growth now and into the new year, what do their growth agendas look like? What are the measures and markers of growth today? How is growth being re-defined as businesses are being called on to contribute to much more than shareholder wealth? This panel...

Featuring

Ravleen Beeston

managing director, UK sales, Microsoft Advertising

Featuring

Rebecca Stewart

trends editor, The Drum

Featuring

Toni Clayton-Hine

chief marketing officer, EY Americas

Featuring

Dave Silke

chief marketing officer, Mitel

Featuring

Russell Findlay

global chief marketing officer, Hiscox
18
Nov
Watch LiveWatch Live
14:00 BST / 09:00 EST

Fuel better: Energizing yourself and your organization

Innovative. Agile. Resilient. Bold. Business and marketing leaders embrace these terms, but how are they embedding these qualities and behaviors in themselves and their organizations? Especially now, when the rapid pace of disruption and transformation has been further accelerated by Covid-19, economic...

Featuring

Tony Schwartz

CEO & founder, author “The Way We Work Isn’t Working”, The Energy Project

Featuring

Diane Young

chief executive officer & co-founder, The Drum
18
Nov
15:00 BST / 10:00 EST

The great acceleration: B2B’s transformation point

The pandemic has been the digital transformation accelerant of the decade, literally forcing businesses to do in months what hasn’t been accomplished in the decade prior. And forcing marketers to make their own full-on digital transformation push. At this digital inflection point that is affecting...

Featuring

Debbie Vavangas

global lead, IBM Garage and IBM VP, IBM

Featuring

James Cannings

co-founder, MMT Digital

Featuring

Marc Keating

chief innovation officer, Stein IAS

Featuring

Kenneth Hein

US editor, The Drum
18
Nov
16:00 BST / 11:00 EST

B2BLM: Eliminating bias, activating change

B2B has as much of a role to play in BLM as its consumer parts in adland. The industry recognizes the stunning lack of diversity in the advertising industry and the need for change and action. Yet, many of us are grappling with what actions should be taken. From eliminating conscious and unconscious...

Featuring

Imogen Watson

creative reporter, The Drum

Featuring

Dionne Mcintosh

account manager, Stein IAS

Featuring

Collette Philip

managing director & founder, Brand By Me
18
Nov
17:00 BST / 12:00 EST

The EQL: Solving the riddle of great B2B creativity

MQLs. SQLs. SALs. B2B marketers are well versed in leads of all flavors and colors. In this session, let’s journey in search of the EQL – the emotionally qualified lead. The thesis gaining ground in B2B circles is that emotion can and should play a much larger role in B2B creative and content experiences...

Featuring

Kate Howe

executive director, MSQ Partners

Featuring

Kenneth Hein

US editor, The Drum

Featuring

John Brockelman

global head of brand marketing & communications, State Street Global Advisors

Nov 19

19
Nov
09:00 BST / 04:00 EST

Is the martech arms race over or has it only just begun?

Will Covid-19 be a tipping point for technology? History has proven that with any crisis, new opportunities and ways of doing things emerge. Meanwhile, businesses are limited in their personal interactions, margins are razor-thin, and budgets continue to tighten. So, what does the future of martech...

Featuring

Jillian Ryan

emarketer principle analyst, Insider Intelligence

Featuring

Suresh Vittal

vice president, platform & products, Adobe

Featuring

Tom Stein

chairman and chief client officer, Stein IAS

Featuring

Jon Miller

chief product officer, Demandbase

Featuring

Scott Brinker

vice president, Platform Ecosystem, Hubspot
19
Nov
10:30 BST / 05:30 EST

Is data the future of B2B marketing?

We’re already up to our necks in data. So, what are the smart, achievable approaches to connecting with and staying close to customers? From intent data to privacy and regulatory issues, real-time marketing to the cookie conundrum, first-party data challenges to first-party opportunities, where should...

Featuring

Kenneth Hein

US editor, The Drum

Featuring

Mark Dye

chief strategy officer, Bombora

Featuring

Lisa Arnold

director of interactions, Stein IAS
19
Nov
12:00 BST / 07:00 EST

Covid & culture: The way we’ll work

What does the future of work look like? How do you shape, cement and leverage company culture through difficult times? From space and place, to culture and collaboration, to relevance and relationships, industry leaders explore ways of working that can work better for people, for companies and for...

Featuring

Rebecca Stewart

trends editor, The Drum

Featuring

Karyn Scott

chief marketing officer, Kloudspot

Featuring

Jill Kouri

chief marketing officer, Americas, JLL

Featuring

Judy Toland

vice president & head of scaled solutions, Facebook
19
Nov
14:00 BST / 09:00 EST

Brand strategy for a digitally transformed world

Digital acceleration is affecting every aspect of B2B marketing – from how creative and content experiences are imagined and delivered, to how digital channels are utilized with ever-greater investment, to how customer relationships are started and sustained.

What’s lagging behind, though,...

Featuring

Derek Stewart

chief strategy officer, Stein IAS

Featuring

Kenneth Hein

US editor, The Drum

Featuring

Steffany Cox

global vice president, head of marketing and strategy, LabCorp Drug Development, Covance
19
Nov
15:30 BST / 10:30 EST

The era of brand action

Unlike any other point in time in our history, brands today have a greater responsibility to use their platforms to create demonstrable change amid evolving socioeconomic climates. Alicia will share her perspectives and examples of how SAP has taken action for customers in response to Covid-19, racial...

Featuring

Alicia Tillman

global chief marketing officer, SAP
19
Nov
Watch LiveWatch Live
17:00 BST / 12:00 EST

Creativity in the age of agility: That was fast…but is it any good?

For the second part of ‘Creativity in the age of Agility’, Reuben and Nick will be joined by Isabel Sierra Leon de Gomez, the multi-award-winning global head of creative at Bloomberg. The triumvirate will both showcase and judge the submissions from the OMB community and B2B agency elites – name winner...

Featuring

Nick Entwistle

creative director & founder, One Minute Briefs

Featuring

Reuben Webb

chief creative officer, Stein IAS