The Drum Awards Festival - Extended Deadline

-d -h -min -sec

Rubicon Project Amplifi The Pangaea Alliance

The Drum’s Digital Trading Awards 2016: Vote now to decide the Digital Trading Leader of the Year


By The Drum Team, Editorial

April 15, 2016 | 2 min read

Voting is now open to decide who will be crowned The Drum’s Digital Trading Leader of the Year for 2016, with candidates representing leading brands, agency holding groupa, media owners as well as ad tech providers all up for the plaudit.

Unilever’s vice president of global media, Sarah Mansfield, was highlighted as the individual of the year in 2015, and also appears in the shortlist this year.

The category recognises those who have made an outstanding contribution to the field of digital trading in the UK.

Others to make the 21-strong list include ; Andy Mihalop, group head, Facebook Atlas; James Brown, UK managing director, Rubicon Project; Amy Corner, director of international digital acquisition, American Express; and Jana Sievers, head of demand partnerships at Twitter-owned MoPub.

You can view the full list of nominees and vote for your individual via the dedicated website here. Voting is open until Wednesday 20 April at 4PM.

The awards, run in association with The Trade Desk, will take place on Wednesday 4 May at the Park Plaza, Westminster Bridge. For more information visit the DTA website.

Rubicon Project Amplifi The Pangaea Alliance

More from Rubicon Project

View all


Industry insights

View all
Add your own content +