Explore the best creative works

Dadi Awards 2014 winners: Jam and Tesco Mobile scoop Grand Prix for #NoJoke campaign and Laura Jordan Bambach named Individual of the Year

Tesco Mobile’s #NoJoke campaign has seen Jam and Tesco Mobile pick up the coveted Grand Prix at this year’s Dadi Awards, in association with Synergist, with Livity/OMD taking home the Chairman’s Award for its ‘Zipit’ work for ChildLine.

Winning big on the night were e3 and ODD who both won three and four awards respectively including Digital Agency of the Year and Creative/Digital Team of the Year for ODD.

Meanwhile Mr. President creative partner Laura Jordan Bambach was named Dadi Individual of the Year, following voting in The Drum Digerati earlier in the year.

The sold-out event held last night at the Park Plaza, Westminster was sponsored by AtTask, comScore, Shazam, Kingston Smith, W1, Unanimis and Millennial Media.

A full list of winners, which includes UM London, Partners Andrews Aldridge, SapientNitro and Home to name a few, can be found on the Dadi Awards website.

The judging panel that joined chairman Phil Jones in choosing this year’s winners can be viewed below.

  • Patrick Collister - Head of Design - Google
  • Laura Jordan Bambach - Creative Partner - Mr President
  • Nick Jones - Head of Digital & CSR - Visa
  • Sarah Jordan - Head of Digital Strategy - Oxfam GB
  • Chris Averill - Chief Executive - We Are Experience
  • Stephen O’Brien - Global Director, Integrated Digital Marketing - Blackberry
  • Darren Whittingham - Group Chief Creative Officer - StartJG
  • Matt Hebden - Chief Digital Officer, EMEA- Hogarth Worldwide
  • John Denton - Creative Partner - Goodboy Digital
  • Nicky Unsworth- CEO - BJL Group
  • Matt Isaacs - Founding Partner & Chief Executive - Essence
  • Alexandra Mecklenburg - Chief Executive - Huge London
  • Frances Jackson - Strategy Director - OPX
  • Saint Lewis - Global Director for Digital - P&G - Saatchi & Saatchi Worldwide
  • Caroline Rixson - Head of Brand - The Brooklyn Brothers
  • Wolfie Ritter - Creative Director - Scoop & Spoon
  • Mo Lishomwa - Manager Analytics & Target - Adobe Digital Solutions
  • Tom Evans – Founder - Bleep Bleeps
  • Nicole Yershon - Director, Innovative Solutions - Ogilvy Group
  • Vijay Solanki - Senior Director, Digital Innovation - Phillips
  • Liane Grimshaw - Founder and Managing Director - SupaReal
  • Mike Flynn - CEO & Chairman - Fastweb Media
  • James Henderson - Founder/Creative Director - Brilliant Path
  • Graeme Harrison - Head of Digital and Social - Fast Track Communications
  • David Worthington – Chairman - Holmes & Marchant
  • Linsey Wooldridge - Retail Marketing Director - British Land
  • George Mudie - Director of Digital - News UK
  • Clive Grinyer - Customer Experience Director - Barclays
  • Simon Breakell - Head of Consumer Marketing - EMEA - TaylorMade-adidas Golf
  • Marc Lewis – Dean - The School of Communication Arts 2.0
  • Tina Judic, Managing Director, Found
  • Lucas Peon, Chief Creative Officer, Possible
  • David Burgess, CEO at Reading Room UK
  • Helen Wallace, Creative Director at Deloitte Digital

Grand Prix: Jam and Tesco Mobile - Tesco Mobile '#NoJoke'

Chairman's Award: Livity/OMD - Childline 'Zipit'

Dadi Individual of the Year: Laura Jordan Bambach, creative partner, Mr President

Digital Agency of the Year, Creative/Digital Team of the Year and Consumer Products or Services Website, App or Campaign: ODD

By continuing to use The Drum, I accept the use of cookies as per The Drum's privacy policy