The Drum Awards Festival - Extended Deadline

-d -h -min -sec

Vivaki Mec 24/7 Media

The Drum Digital Trading Awards 2014 judging panel revealed: Vivaki, MEC, Propel, Xaxis, World Federation of Advertisers


By Stephen Lepitak, -

December 6, 2013 | 2 min read

The judging panel for the inaugural The Drum Digital Trading Awards 2014 has been revealed, including experts from MEC, Vivaki, the World Federation of Advertisers, Propel and Amnet.

The awards will aim to recognise the best work taking place within the display and trading advertising sector, and reward the most transparent and effective companies, agencies, media brands and technologies.

The judging panel will be chaired by consultant Julia Smith, who will be joined by The Drum’s head of media solution, Andy Oakes, MEC UK’s managing director of digital, Justin Taylor, Vivaki executive managing director EMEA, Marco Bertozzi, Melina Jacavou, founder and CEO of Propel, Robert Dreblow, head of marketing for the World Federation of Advertisers, Sue Hunt, managing director UK of Improve Digital, Nicky McShane, European managing director of Xaxis-owned 24/7 Media, digital business strategic consultant, Mary Keane Dawson, Lee Baker, former managing director of the Association of Online Publishers and Sacha Bunatyan, chief operating officer for Amnet UK.

In its first year, the awards will include 13 categories, including Most Effective Media Agency, Best Video Ad Campaign, Best Attribution Solution, Digital Trading Team of the Year and Most Effective Cross Channel Buy.

Sponsors include Xaxis, BrightRoll, Essence, MediaMath, Integral Ad Science, Millennial Media, TubeMogul and Propel.

Entries will be accepted until 6 February with the winners set to be announced at a ceremony being held at the Marriot Grosvenor Square in London on 24 April.

Check The Drum Digital Trading Awards website for further information or to register to enter.

Vivaki Mec 24/7 Media

More from Vivaki

View all


Industry insights

View all
Add your own content +