New categories created for MIN Awards 2010

New categories have been added for the second Marketing Industry Network (MIN) Awards including an award to recognise the agency most accomplished in their use of social media, while other new categories will be awarded by peers and other members.

New awards which will be judged by the panel include Social Media Agency or Team of the Year, Media Owner of the Year, Consumer Brand of the Year and B2B Brand of the Year.

Meanwhile, three other new categories; Rising Star of the Year, Marketing Director of the Year and Marketing Personality of the Year, will be judged by marketing peers and members of the MIN.

Deadline for entry to the awards is Friday 13 August.

For more information see the MiNetwork site or contact Caroline Lotinga on

Join us, it's free.

Become a member to get access to:

  • Exclusive Content
  • Daily and specialised newsletters
  • Research and analysis

Join us, it’s free.

Want to read this article and others just like it? All you need to do is become a member of The Drum. Basic membership is quick, free and you will be able to receive daily news updates.