The Drum Awards Festival - Extended Deadline

-d -h -min -sec

Featuring the best in the Industry

Chris Chesebro
SVP ecommerce & digital transformation, Coty
Chris Tung
chief marketing officer, Alibaba Group
Tressie Lieberman
VP, digital and off-premise, Chipotle Mexican Grill
Todd Kaplan
vice president of marketing, PepsiCo
Eshan Ponnadurai
global head, brand & consumer marketing, WhatsApp Inc.
Colleen Ngo
vice president, partnerships & investment, Xaxis APAC, Xaxis
Siva Jayaraj
chief brand officer, Prudential Life Assurance (Thailand) PCL
Rupert Privett
APAC lead, Ad-lib Digital
Anamika Gupta
director, head of customer marketing, Fujitsu America Inc.
Niall Hogan
managing director, SEA, Ogury
Flo Lau
creative director, Shutterstock
Alexie Lopez
director, DSP partnerships, Broadsign
James Patterson
VP, client services Europe, The Trade Desk
Andrew Mason
chief media officer, Digitas
Kevin Cunningham
chief executive officer, MRP
Penny Langenfeld
director of programmatic sales, SEA, DoubleVerify
Carolyn McKeever
global head of downstream marketing communication, Shell
Eimear O’Rourke
account director, Xandr
Becky Waring
global VP of insight, Unruly
Ben Webster
environment editor, The Times
Rochelle Chhaya
chief operating officer, APAC, OMD
Michelle Sarpong
media and trading director, the7stars
Marc Keating
chief innovation officer, Stein IAS
Matt Garisch
head of customer engagement, The Crocodile
Bryony Worthington
co-director of quadrature climate foundation and crossbench member of the house of lords, House of Lords
Inken Kuhlmann-Rhinow
marketing director, EMEA, HubSpot
Vivian Yeung
consultant/market SPOC for transformation and change management, Singapore, GroupM
Visha Naul
director of business marketing, Europe, Pinterest
Lucy Ferguson
head of content, Google UK
Danilo Tauro
global director of media, tech and data, P&G
Jada Balster
VP marketing, Workfront
Sean Ramsey
general manager, business development, The Trade Desk
Kaichen Li
head of WeTV & iflix, Tencent
Marc O'Fathaigh
UK country manager, Criteo
Dominique Elsey
industry marketing strategist, Hootsuite
Jenny Hall
director of sales & brand partnerships, Ampverse
Niraj Nagpal
director of business development, APAC, IPONWEB
Charlotte McEleny
deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum
Jinal Shah
VP marketing & growth, Feather
Uma Reade
head of creative lab, international and CBT markets, PayPal
Pauliina Jamsa
global senior digital marketing manager, Siemens
Sarah Baumann
managing director, VaynerMedia
Tracy Woods
marketing director, heycar UK
Pete Mitchell
global comms & media lead (Nutrition), RB
Lynn Lester
managing director of events, The Drum
Pratik Thakar
creative content, connections & design excellence, Coca-Cola
Sunil Naryani
vice president, commercials & partnerships, APAC, dentsu International
Dean Robinson
programmatic lead, marketing, William Hill
Yasmin Andrews
product & strategy manager UK, Matterkind
MJ DePalma
head of inclusive marketing, Microsoft Advertising
Alice Beecroft
senior director, global business strategy, Verizon Media
Cameron Clarke
head of content, The Drum
Jake Dubbins
managing director of Media Bounty, co-chair of the Conscious Advertising Network
Lara Izlan
director, advertising data & analytics, ITV
Vincent Niou
associate vice president, programmatic and data strategy, APAC, Essence
Christian Polman
chief strategy officer, Ebiquity
James Cannings
co-founder, MMT Digital
Mark Abrami
senior value realisation consultant, Hootsuite
Jonathan Lewis
head of digital & partnership innovation, Channel 4
Dominic Barnard
programmatic lead for GSK EMEA, Digitas
Vihan Sharma
managing director, Europe, LiveRamp
Kenneth Hein
US editor, The Drum
Juliana Chu
director of digital and analytics, APAC, Kimberly Clark
Tom Simpson
senior vice president, APAC, AdColony
Gavin Buxton
managing director, Asia, SpotX
Itamar Benedy
co-founder & chief executive officer,
John McCarthy
online senior reporter, The Drum
Mike Shaw
director of sales, Europe, Roku
Stacie Boney
president, Hanson Dodge
Mihir Haria-Shah
head of broadcast, Total Media
Imogen Watson
journalist, The Drum
Walter Connelly
executive creative director, TBWA\Chiat\Day New York
Steven Moy
chief executive officer, Barbarian
Catherine Hallam
head of client data strategy, advertising data, ITV
Gan Siok Hoon
managing director, Singtel
Scott Gillum
founder & chief executive officer, Carbon Design
Tyson Quick
founder & chief executive officer, Postclick
Scott Brinkman
VP, growth, Nom Nom
Chris Carter
marketing & e-commerce director - UK/Ireland/Spain, Specsavers
Andrew Grant
VP, growth, eSalon
Fabio Torlini
SVP and managing director of International, WPEngine
Shawn Lim
reporter, Asia Pacific, The Drum
Rebecca Stewart
trends editor, The Drum
Melissa Noakes
head of sponsorship & events, Santander UK
Jeffrey Whitford
head of global corporate responsibility and life science branding, Merck