My Black is Beautiful: The Talk by BBDO New York

Date: Jul 2017
Your Vote
Overall Rating
Opps, please vote again
16 votes


Chief Creative Officer, Worldwide: David Lubars

Chief Creative Officer, New York: Greg Hahn

Creative Director: Marcel Yunes

Creative Director: Rick Williams

Associate Creative Director: Nedal Ahmed

Associate Creative Director: Bryan Barnes

EVP, Global Account Leader: Anita May

EVP, Group Planning Director: Sangeet Pillai

Director of Integrated Production: David Rolfe

Executive Producer: Dan Blaney

Senior Producer: Whitney Collins

Executive Music Producer: Melissa Chester

Senior Integrated Business Manager: Matt Friday

Production Company: The Corner Shop

Director: Malik Vitthal

Exec Producer: Anna Hashmi

Director of Photography: Lasse Frank

Production Designer: Wynn Thomas

Costume Designer: Isis Mussenden

Producer/ Head of Production: Jessica Miller

Line Producers: Stephen Love & Blake Pickens

Editorial: Work Editorial

Lead Editor: Rich Orrick

Editor: Theo Mercado

Producer: Jamie Lynn Perritt

Executive Producer: Erica Thompson

VFX Studio: The Mill NY

2D Lead: Jeff Robins

Producer: Sophie Mitchell

Executive Producer: Rachael Trillo

Music: Pulse Music NY

Composers: Julia Piker & Dan Kuby

Producer: Steve Grywalski

Executive Producer: Dan Kuby

Sound Design: Trinite Studios

Sound Designer: Brian Emrich

Mixing Studio: Heard City

Mixer: Phil Loeb and Keith Reynaud

Producer: Sasha Awn & Andi Lewis

Color Grade/Transfer: Company 3

Producer: Clare Movshon & Alex Lubrano

Colorist: Sofie Borup

Agency Partners

Multicultural Strategic Communications:

Egami Consulting Group

CEO: Teneshia Jackson Warner

Senior Strategic Advisor: Cheryl Overton

Vice President: Liv Lewis

Media: Hearts & Science

Website: Barefoot Proximity

Multi-Cultural/Collateral: Burrell Communications

Overall Rating
Overall Rating

Holiday Lab by WPP AUNZ

Added 28 February 2020
Overall Rating

Join us, it’s free.

Want to read this article and others just like it? All you need to do is become a member of The Drum. Basic membership is quick, free and you will be able to receive daily news updates.