HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

What’s on your bookshelf? with The Drum consulting editor, Sonoo Singh

The series where we ask industry luminaries to share their essential reading list with us. In this session join David Kolbusz, CCO, Droga5 talk about his favourite books.

Speakers

Sonoo Singh
associate editor, The Drum
David Kolbusz
chief creative officer, Droga5
23 June 15:30 BST / 10:30 EST / 22:30 SST

A cup of tea with Katy Howell

Education

Featuring

  • Katy Howell, chief executive officer, immediate future
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
24 June 15:00 BST / 10:00 EST / 22:00 SST

How tech will aid educators

Education

Featuring

  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
  • Priya Lakhani, OBE, founder and chief executive officer, Century Tech
22 June 07:00 BST / 02:00 EST / 14:00 SST

Lenovo: Education and the digital divide

EducationMarketing

Featuring

  • Bhaskar Choudhuri, chief marketing officer, Lenovo Asia Pacific
  • Charlotte McEleny, deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum
19 June 12:00 BST / 07:00 EST / 19:00 SST

What's on your bookshelf with Laura Jordan Bambach

Education

Featuring

  • Sonoo Singh, associate editor, The Drum
  • Laura Jordan Bambach, chief creative officer, Grey

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE

Sign in or register to view this content.