HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

D2C or Marketplace was a question on many businesses minds but after most of the world was put into lockdown, it became one of the most important decisions as brands needed to find out the best way to reach customers. Thrust into needing access to customers at speed, businesses have had to transform their e-commerce strategy at a faster pace, but what’s the best strategy in the long-term? The Drum speaks to experts about this important topic.

Speakers

Liat Gurwicz
Liat Gurwicz
head of ecommerce marketing, Wix
Rob Pierre
Rob Pierre
co-founder and chief executive, Jellyfish
Crystal Etienne
Crystal Etienne
founder and chief executive officer, Ruby Love
Charlotte McEleny
Charlotte McEleny
deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum
22 June 05:00 BST / 00:00 EST / 12:00 SST

How JD.com innovated during China’s lockdown

Retail

Featuring

  • Charlotte McEleny, deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum
  • Ella Kidron, senior manager, global corporate affairs, JD.com
Charlotte McElenyElla Kidron
17 June 15:30 BST / 10:30 EST / 22:30 SST

How GoDaddy supported business needs

RetailSociety

Featuring

  • Fara Howard, chief marketing officer, GoDaddy
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
Fara HowardStephen Lepitak
16 June 16:00 BST / 11:00 EST / 23:00 SST

Asics innovation

RetailEntertainment

Featuring

  • Gary Raucher, executive vice president category, EMEA, ASICS
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
Gary RaucherStephen Lepitak
29 June 12:00 BST / 07:00 EST / 19:00 SST
In partnership with Wix

D2C or Marketplace?

Retail

Featuring

  • Charlotte McEleny, deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum
  • Liat Gurwicz, head of ecommerce marketing, Wix
  • Crystal Etienne, founder and chief executive officer, Ruby Love
  • Rob Pierre, co-founder and chief executive, Jellyfish
Charlotte McElenyLiat GurwiczCrystal EtienneRob Pierre

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE

Sign in or register to view this content.