HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A new Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

A group of marketing and communications professionals discuss the experiences and lessons they have learned in recent months in terms of brand, and the innovation that has stemmed from the challenges they have faced and seen elsewhere.

Speakers

Stephen Lepitak
Stephen Lepitak
executive editor, The Drum
Bob Liodice
Bob Liodice
chief executive officer, ANA
Justin Parnell
Justin Parnell
senior director, oreo brand, Mondelez International, Inc.
22 June 17:00 BST / 12:00 EST / 00:00 SST

Ben & Jerry's global head of activism on taking a stand

Marketing

Featuring

  • Christopher Miller, global head of activism, Ben & Jerry's
  • Rebecca Stewart, trends editor, The Drum
Christopher MillerRebecca Stewart
29 June 10:30 BST / 05:30 EST / 17:30 SST

Brand innovation and learnings from lockdown - Episode one

Marketing

Featuring

  • Gretchen Eischen, global vice president of marketing, SAP Procurement Solutions
  • Donovan Neale-May, founder and executive director, CMO Council
  • Cammie Dunaway, chief marketing officer, Duolingo
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
Gretchen EischenDonovan Neale-MayCammie DunawayStephen Lepitak
26 June 16:00 BST / 11:00 EST / 23:00 SST

Happy hour Q&A with Bombay Sapphire’s Tom Spaven

Marketing

Featuring

  • Tom Spaven, brand director, North America, Bombay Gin
  • Sonoo Singh, associate editor, The Drum
Tom SpavenSonoo Singh
23 June 07:00 BST / 02:00 EST / 14:00 SST
In partnership with DoubleVerify

Prediction Series: The future of brand safety

Marketing

Featuring

  • Michele Yow, business director, APAC, DoubleVerify
  • Charlotte McEleny, deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum
Michele YowCharlotte McEleny

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE

Sign in or register to view this content.