Read our new manifesto
HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

To watch this session please click the register button below

With reporters and reported truths under threat across the world, Julie Tucker, global marketing director for the Associated Press, discusses the evolving role of news agencies.

Speakers

Julie Tucker
global marketing director, Associated Press
Sam Bradley
assistant editor, The Drum
26 June 15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST / 22:00 SST

The Associated Press on the future of news media

Media

Featuring

  • Julie Tucker, global marketing director, Associated Press
  • Sam Bradley, assistant editor, The Drum
29 June 15:30 GMT / 10:30 EST / 22:30 SST

What LADBible's learned from lockdown

Media

Featuring

  • John McCarthy, reporter, The Drum
  • Colin Gottlieb, chief growth officer, LADbible Group
24 June 07:00 GMT / 02:00 EST / 14:00 SST

How 5G can power the city of the future

CitiesMedia

Featuring

  • Mustafa Kapasi, chief commercial officer, M1
  • Shawn Lim, reporter, APAC, The Drum
1 July 07:00 GMT / 02:00 EST / 14:00 SST

Why Korean drama is dominating streaming

EntertainmentMedia

Featuring

  • Virginia Lim, chief content officer, Viu
  • Shawn Lim, reporter, APAC, The Drum

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE