Read our new manifesto
HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

To watch this session please click the register button below

How creative design can give you a competitive edge. We tell the stories behind some of The Drum Design Awards 2020 winning work.

Speakers

Natasha Chetiyawardana
creative partner and founder, Bow & Arrow
David Azurdia
creative partner, Magpie Studio
Garrick Hamm
creative partner, Williams Murray Hamm
John Mathers
chairman, British Design Fund
Garry Blackburn
creative director, Rose
17 June 07:00 GMT / 02:00 EST / 14:00 SST
In partnership with Ebiquity

Prediction Series: The future of pitching virtually

Best PracticeMarketing

Featuring

  • Leela Nair, managing director sea, Ebiquity
  • Charlotte McEleny, deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum
18 June 10:00 GMT / 05:00 EST / 17:00 SST

A cup of tea with... Nils Leonard

Best Practice

Featuring

  • Nils Leonard, founder, Uncommon
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
3 July 14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST / 21:00 SST

Brand comms after Covid-19

Best Practice

Featuring

  • Tamara Bennett, director of communications, Virgin
  • Jason Teitler, svp, global communications and brand lead, Special Olympics International
  • Jackie Khan, head of marketing and communications, Oscar Health
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
19 June 16:30 GMT / 11:30 EST / 23:30 SST

The Chip Shop Awards: Creativity unbound

Best Practice

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE