Read our new manifesto
HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

To watch this session please click the register button below

Singapore recently awarded Singtel and a joint venture between telcos StarHub and M1 the rights to operate 5G networks across the city-state. The country wants to use 5G to support local businesses and advances in the city’s infrastructure. Will this go a long way in helping Singapore improve its fully smart city dream? The Drum speaks to Mustafa Kapasi, the chief commercial officer at M1 to find out.

Speakers

Shawn Lim
reporter, APAC, The Drum
Mustafa Kapasi
chief commercial officer, M1
17 June 10:00 GMT / 05:00 EST / 17:00 SST

The future for news brands

Media

Featuring

  • David Buttle, global marketing director, commercial, FT
  • Suzi Watford, chief marketing officer, WSJ
  • Terry Hornsby, ad solutions director, Reach
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
2 July 17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 00:00 SST
In partnership with Criteo

Has the social distancing economy created a new consumer?

Media

Featuring

  • Marc Ó Fathaigh, country manager, Criteo
  • Rebecca Stewart, trends editor, The Drum
  • Jennifer Glass, director of digital, North America, Pandora
  • Carly O'Brien, chief marketing officer, The Very Group
1 July 07:00 GMT / 02:00 EST / 14:00 SST

Why Korean drama is dominating streaming

EntertainmentMedia

Featuring

  • Virginia Lim, chief content officer, Viu
  • Shawn Lim, reporter, APAC, The Drum
29 June 14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST / 21:00 SST

The potential of touchless technology

Cities

Featuring

  • Catherine Morgan, director, Ocean Labs, Ocean
  • Anders Hakfelt, svp product & marketing, Ultraleap
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE