HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

Diverse representation in the field of directors is still an issue, despite many industry initiatives to change the ratio. We speak to female directors that are leading in their field, to understand what it will take to get more diversity behind the camera.

Speakers

Meena Ayittey
film director, Great Guns
Eileen Hanna
Baileys marketing manager, Diageo PLC
Charlotte McEleny
deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum
Liz Murphy
director, Sweetshop
Catherine Lees-Millais
director, MediaMonks
18 June 17:00 BST / 12:00 EST / 00:00 SST
In partnership with Yext

No wrong answers: flattening the misinformation curve

Marketing

Featuring

  • Gordon Young, editor-in-chief, co-founder, The Drum
  • Jon Buss, managing director - UK & Northern Europe, Yext
3 July 10:30 BST / 05:30 EST / 17:30 SST

Unlocking the potential of women's sport post-lockdown

Marketing

Featuring

  • Rebecca Stewart, trends editor, The Drum
  • Zarah Al-Kudcy, head of commercial partnerships, Formula 1
  • Laura Weston, head of PR & trustee, Women's Sport Trust
  • Emily Defroand, hockey player, Team England and Team GB
23 June 07:00 BST / 02:00 EST / 14:00 SST
In partnership with DoubleVerify

Prediction Series: The future of brand safety

Marketing

Featuring

  • Michele Yow, business director, APAC, DoubleVerify
  • Charlotte McEleny, deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum
2 July 12:00 BST / 07:00 EST / 19:00 SST

How Virgin Racing overcame lockdown for fans

Entertainment

Featuring

  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
  • Dan Matson, head of marketing, Envision Virgin Racing

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE

Sign in or register to view this content.