HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A new Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

JD.com, one of China’s biggest e-commerce players, launched a series of innovative services to help society and businesses deal with the Coronavirus outbreak and quarantine. Ella Kidron, senior manager, global corporate affairs at JD.com takes The Drum behind the scenes.

Speakers

Ella Kidron
Ella Kidron
senior manager, global corporate affairs, JD.com
Charlotte McEleny
Charlotte McEleny
deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum
15 June 14:00 BST / 09:00 EST / 21:00 SST

The retail reality

Retail

Featuring

  • Clare Bailey, consultant, The Retail Champion
  • Jack Izzard, director, The Great British Bounceback
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
Clare BaileyJack IzzardStephen Lepitak
24 June 12:00 BST / 07:00 EST / 19:00 SST
In partnership with Braze

The ‘new’ brand agenda

Retail

Featuring

  • Magith Noohukhan, evangelist, Braze
  • Nicholas McCarthy, EMEA alliances director, senior vice president, Merkle Inc.
  • Nina Bibby, chief marketing officer, O2
  • Thomas Walker, online marketing and ecommerce manager, Pizza Hut
  • David Sealey, director of growth and strategy, CACI
  • Peter Markey, chief marketing officer, TSB
  • Gordon Young, editor-in-chief, co-founder, The Drum
  • Steven Habbi, head of global brand design and management, HSBC
Magith NoohukhanNicholas McCarthyNina BibbyThomas WalkerDavid SealeyPeter MarkeyGordon YoungSteven Habbi
22 June 05:00 BST / 00:00 EST / 12:00 SST

How JD.com innovated during China’s lockdown

Retail

Featuring

  • Charlotte McEleny, deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum
  • Ella Kidron, senior manager, global corporate affairs, JD.com
Charlotte McElenyElla Kidron
17 June 15:30 BST / 10:30 EST / 22:30 SST

How GoDaddy supported business needs

RetailSociety

Featuring

  • Fara Howard, chief marketing officer, GoDaddy
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
Fara HowardStephen Lepitak

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE

Sign in or register to view this content.