Read our new manifesto
HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

To watch this session please click the register button below

What’s on your bookshelf? with The Drum consulting editor, Sonoo Singh

The series where we ask industry luminaries to share their essential reading list with us. In this session join Laura Jordan Bambach, chief creative officer, Grey talk about her favourite books.

Speakers

Laura Jordan Bambach
chief creative officer, Grey
Sonoo Singh
associate editor, The Drum
1 July 17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 00:00 SST

What’s on your bookshelf? with David Kolbusz

Education

Featuring

  • Sonoo Singh, associate editor, The Drum
  • David Kolbusz, chief creative officer, Droga5
24 June 15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST / 22:00 SST

How tech will aid educators

Education

Featuring

  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
  • Priya Lakhani, OBE, founder and chief executive officer, Century Tech
25 June 11:00 GMT / 06:00 EST / 18:00 SST

What's on your bookshelf with Asad Dhunna

Education

Featuring

  • Sonoo Singh, associate editor, The Drum
  • Asad Dhunna, chief executive and founder, The Unmistakables
23 June 09:00 GMT / 04:00 EST / 16:00 SST

What's on your bookshelf with Harjot Singh

Education

Featuring

  • Sonoo Singh, associate editor, The Drum
  • Harjot Singh, chief strategy officer EMEA & UK, McCann

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE