Read our new manifesto
HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A Creative Disruption festival from The Drum


To watch this session please click the register button below

Brands have little choice but to go beyond paying lip service to digital transformation. But can brands change culturally and structurally to cope with this change? Appsflyer EMEA marketing director, David Llewellyn will detail how successful tech companies create an innovation-centric culture that brands can learn from.

Speakers

David Llewellyn
marketing director, EMEA, Appsflyer
Chris Sutcliffe
editor at The Drum Network, The Drum
30 June 17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 00:00 SST

The future of media

Best Practice

Featuring

  • John McCarthy, reporter, The Drum
  • Dylan Davenport, managing director, The Wild, Jungle Creations
  • Daisy Wyatt, head of digital, The i Paper
  • Ayshah Tull, reporter, Channel 4
22 June 17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 00:00 SST

Ben & Jerry's global head of activism on taking a stand

Marketing

Featuring

  • Christopher Miller, global head of activism, Ben & Jerry's
  • Rebecca Stewart, trends editor, The Drum
1 July 12:00 GMT / 07:00 EST / 19:00 SST

Winning work: The story of StorySign

Best PracticeEducation

Featuring

  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
  • Neil Pymer, creative director, Aardman
  • Mark Wheatley, executive director, European Union of the Deaf
  • Laura Visick, head of innovation, FCB Inferno
2 July 07:00 GMT / 02:00 EST / 14:00 SST

Redefining tourism marketing in Animal Crossing

Marketing

Featuring

  • Mira Bharin, director, brand, marketing and communications, Sentosa Development Corporation
  • Sascha Kuntze, chief creative officer, BBH Singapore
  • Charlotte McEleny, deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE