Read our new manifesto
HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

To watch this session please click the register button below

The future of the client-agency relationship is an ever-changing debate. For Can-Do, we bring together industry giants that have sat in both sides of the fence to unpick how this evolving debate will manifest during the challenges of 2020.

Speakers

Pratik Thakar
head of integrated marketing communications, asean, Coca-Cola
Brent Smart
chief marketing officer, IAG
Charlotte McEleny
deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum
2 July 13:30 GMT / 08:30 EST / 20:30 SST

How to reach The Drum's audience by self-publishing to thedrum.com

Marketing

Featuring

  • Diane Young, chief executive officer, The Drum
18 June 08:30 GMT / 03:30 EST / 15:30 SST

How to reach The Drum's audience by self-publishing to thedrum.com

Marketing

Featuring

  • Diane Young, chief executive officer, The Drum
30 June 07:00 GMT / 02:00 EST / 14:00 SST

Brand innovation and creative disruption with Go-Jek

Marketing

Featuring

  • Ainul Yaqin, group chief marketing officer, Go-Jek
  • Shawn Lim, reporter, APAC, The Drum
30 June 15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST / 22:00 SST

Brand innovation and learnings from lockdown - Episode two

Marketing

Featuring

  • Bob Liodice, chief executive officer, ANA
  • Justin Parnell, senior director, oreo brand, Mondelez International, Inc.
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE