HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A new Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

British media legend Noel Edmonds discusses his successes in media with Noel's House Party and Deal or No Deal, as well as his views on the future of the BBC and offers his own insights into what the 'Can-Do' spirit means in modern society.

Speakers

Noel Edmonds
Noel Edmonds
broadcaster, producer and presenter, Positivity Radio
Stephen Lepitak
Stephen Lepitak
executive editor, The Drum
2 July 17:00 BST / 12:00 EST / 00:00 SST
In partnership with Criteo

Has the social distancing economy created a new consumer?

Media

Featuring

  • Marc Ó Fathaigh, country manager, Criteo
  • Rebecca Stewart, trends editor, The Drum
  • Jennifer Glass, director of digital, North America, Pandora
  • Carly O'Brien, chief marketing officer, The Very Group
Marc Ó FathaighRebecca StewartJennifer GlassCarly O'Brien
29 June 15:30 BST / 10:30 EST / 22:30 SST

What LADBible's learned from lockdown

Media

Featuring

  • John McCarthy, reporter, The Drum
  • Colin Gottlieb, chief growth officer, LADbible Group
John McCarthyColin Gottlieb
26 June 15:00 BST / 10:00 EST / 22:00 SST

The Associated Press on the future of news media

Media

Featuring

  • Julie Tucker, global marketing director, Associated Press
  • Sam Bradley, assistant editor, The Drum
Julie TuckerSam Bradley
1 July 07:00 BST / 02:00 EST / 14:00 SST

Why Korean drama is dominating streaming

EntertainmentMedia

Featuring

  • Virginia Lim, chief content officer, Viu
  • Shawn Lim, reporter, APAC, The Drum
Virginia LimShawn Lim

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE

Sign in or register to view this content.