Read our new manifesto
HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A Creative Disruption festival from The Drum


To watch this session please click the register button below

Brand safety is a top concern of marketers and an issue that has recently taken on magnified importance as Coronavirus has dominated the news cycle. Covid’s swift disruption of daily life and advertising forced brands and agencies to quickly recalibrate media plans and adjust messaging - and to reevaluate their brand safety measures.

Join The Drum and Michele Yow, Business Director, APAC at DoubleVerify, for a fireside chat to understand how brands should be approaching brand safety during fast-changing times, and understand what it takes to be agile enough to adapt to emerging challenges.

Speakers

Michele Yow
business director, APAC, DoubleVerify
Charlotte McEleny
deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum
30 June 10:00 BST / 05:00 EST / 17:00 SST

Which recent digital demands will customers continue to expect?

Marketing

Featuring

  • Simon Miles, global customer director of Walmart, Coca-Cola
  • Cat Hartland, head of The Drum Recommends, The Drum
30 June 07:00 BST / 02:00 EST / 14:00 SST

Brand innovation and creative disruption with Go-Jek

Marketing

Featuring

  • Ainul Yaqin, group chief marketing officer, Go-Jek
  • Shawn Lim, reporter, APAC, The Drum
29 June 14:45 BST / 09:45 EST / 21:45 SST

Sneak preview of The Drum Labs

Marketing

Featuring

  • Gordon Young, editor-in-chief, co-founder, The Drum
  • Cameron Worth, founder, SharpEnd
26 June 07:00 BST / 02:00 EST / 14:00 SST
In partnership with Iris

Predictions Series: Don’t underestimate the era of live

Marketing

Featuring

  • Sorcha John, global director, future strategy, Iris
  • Charlotte McEleny, deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum
  • Ben Essen, chief strategy officer, Iris

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE