Read our new manifesto
HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

To watch this session please click the register button below

What happens when you allow creatives to apply their ideas to promote real brands? Check out this year’s winners of the only creative awards with no rules.

19 June 13:00 GMT / 08:00 EST / 20:00 SST

Creating disruption

Best Practice

Featuring

  • Vicki Maguire, chief creative officer, Havas London
  • Ben Golik, chief creative officer, M&C Saatchi London
  • Amy Garrett, managing director, Trouble
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
19 June 13:45 GMT / 08:45 EST / 20:45 SST

Fireside chat with Fernando Machado

Best Practice

Featuring

  • Fernando Machado, global chief marketing officer, Burger King
  • Sonoo Singh, associate editor, The Drum
18 June 14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST / 21:00 SST
In partnership with Appsflyer

Do brands need to think like tech companies to survive?

Best PracticeMarketing

Featuring

  • David Llewellyn, marketing director, EMEA, Appsflyer
  • Chris Sutcliffe, editor at The Drum Network, The Drum
18 June 10:00 GMT / 05:00 EST / 17:00 SST

A cup of tea with... Nils Leonard

Best Practice

Featuring

  • Nils Leonard, founder, Uncommon
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE