HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A new Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

Join Asma Khan in conversation with The Drum consulting editor, Sonoo Singh to talk about the power of food for bringing a positive change in our societies. And explore how restaurants, built largely on cheap migrant labour, will need to focus on communities to ensure their survival.

Speakers

Asma Khan
Asma Khan
founder & owner, Darjeeling Express
Sonoo Singh
Sonoo Singh
associate editor, The Drum
18 June 11:00 BST / 06:00 EST / 18:00 SST

Global Street Art going forward

Cities

Featuring

  • Lee Bofkin, co-founder and ceo, Global Street Art
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
Lee BofkinStephen Lepitak
1 July 09:00 BST / 04:00 EST / 16:00 SST

What's next for destination marketing?

Cities

Featuring

  • Vicki Miller, director of marketing, VisitScotland
  • Fletch Brunelle, vice president of marketing, Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
  • Justin Reid, director of destination marketing, Europe, Middle East & Africa, Tripadvisor
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
Vicki MillerFletch BrunelleJustin ReidStephen Lepitak
15 June 10:00 BST / 05:00 EST / 17:00 SST

Can you build communities through food?

Cities

Featuring

  • Asma Khan, founder & owner, Darjeeling Express
  • Sonoo Singh, associate editor, The Drum
Asma KhanSonoo Singh
29 June 14:00 BST / 09:00 EST / 21:00 SST

The potential of touchless technology

Cities

Featuring

  • Catherine Morgan, director, Ocean Labs, Ocean
  • Anders Hakfelt, svp product & marketing, Ultraleap
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
Catherine MorganAnders HakfeltStephen Lepitak

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE

Sign in or register to view this content.