Read our new manifesto
HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

To watch this session please click the register button below

An off-the-cuff discussion with Uncommon Creative co-founder Nils Leonard around the creative ideas and work he's loving right now and some of the work with clients such as Brew Dog and ITV that the agency has been producing to wide acclaim.

Speakers

Stephen Lepitak
executive editor, The Drum
Nils Leonard
founder, Uncommon
16 June 14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST / 21:00 SST

A new normal? lessons for brands and marketers

Best Practice

Featuring

  • John Sculley, former ceo of Apple, former president of Pepsi
  • David A Steinberg, chief executive officer, Zeta Global
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
19 June 13:45 GMT / 08:45 EST / 20:45 SST

Fireside chat with Fernando Machado

Best Practice

Featuring

  • Fernando Machado, global chief marketing officer, Burger King
  • Sonoo Singh, associate editor, The Drum
18 June 14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST / 21:00 SST
In partnership with Appsflyer

Do brands need to think like tech companies to survive?

Best PracticeMarketing

Featuring

  • David Llewellyn, marketing director, EMEA, Appsflyer
  • Chris Sutcliffe, editor at The Drum Network, The Drum
19 June 16:30 GMT / 11:30 EST / 23:30 SST

The Chip Shop Awards: Creativity unbound

Best Practice

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE