Read our new manifesto
HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

To watch this session please click the register button below

This session will discuss the innovation and revenue generation ideas and issues being experienced by major news publishers and how they expect to see an evolution of funding content.

Speakers

Suzi Watford
chief marketing officer, WSJ
David Buttle
global marketing director, commercial, FT
Stephen Lepitak
executive editor, The Drum
Terry Hornsby
ad solutions director, Reach
26 June 12:00 GMT / 07:00 EST / 19:00 SST

A cup of tea with... Noel Edmonds

Media

Featuring

  • Noel Edmonds, broadcaster, producer and presenter, Positivity Radio
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
24 June 07:00 GMT / 02:00 EST / 14:00 SST

How 5G can power the city of the future

CitiesMedia

Featuring

  • Mustafa Kapasi, chief commercial officer, M1
  • Shawn Lim, reporter, APAC, The Drum
17 June 10:00 GMT / 05:00 EST / 17:00 SST

The future for news brands

Media

Featuring

  • David Buttle, global marketing director, commercial, FT
  • Suzi Watford, chief marketing officer, WSJ
  • Terry Hornsby, ad solutions director, Reach
  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
26 June 15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST / 22:00 SST

The Associated Press on the future of news media

Media

Featuring

  • Julie Tucker, global marketing director, Associated Press
  • Sam Bradley, assistant editor, The Drum

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE