Read our new manifesto
HomePartnersSpeakersScheduleRegister

A Creative Disruption festival from The Drum

To watch this session please click the register button below

Discussing the global creative brief that was set by the UN to call on the creative sector to help drive attention of the dangers the world faced as a result of Covid-19, and the overwhelming the response it received are Dawda Jobarteh, global head of the United Nations' Sustainable Development Goals Strategy Hub and Maya Bogle, founder of TalentHouse which supported the project.

Speakers

Dawda Jobarteh
global head of the sdg strategy, United Nations
Maya Bogle
co-founder, Talenthouse
Imogen Watson
journalist, The Drum
30 June 17:00 GMT / 12:00 EST / 00:00 SST

The future of media

Best Practice

Featuring

  • John McCarthy, reporter, The Drum
  • Dylan Davenport, managing director, The Wild, Jungle Creations
  • Daisy Wyatt, head of digital, The i Paper
  • Ayshah Tull, reporter, Channel 4
2 July 16:00 GMT / 11:00 EST / 23:00 SST

Racism, the most urgent public health emergency

Health

Featuring

  • Sonoo Singh, associate editor, The Drum
  • Faisal Ahmed, head of innovation, Sudler London
  • Claire Gillis, international chief executive officer, WPP Health Practice
30 June 21:00 GMT / 16:00 EST / 04:00 SST

A cup of tea with... Jonathan Mildenhall

Best Practice

Featuring

  • Stephen Lepitak, executive editor, The Drum
  • Jonathan Mildenhall, chief executive officer, TwentyFirstCenturyBrand
18 June 14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST / 21:00 SST
In partnership with Appsflyer

Do brands need to think like tech companies to survive?

Best PracticeMarketing

Featuring

  • David Llewellyn, marketing director, EMEA, Appsflyer
  • Chris Sutcliffe, editor at The Drum Network, The Drum

Positive Energy, Innovation and Creative Thinking

2020 will see huge changes to our society, economy and undoubtedly our industry but our outlook is far from gloomy, the Can Do Festival represents the positive energy, innovation and creative thinking that makes the marketing community such a powerful force for good.
Become A Partner

Examining how creative disruption will shape the future of...

Retail IconRETAILHealth IconHEALTHCities IconCITIESSociety IconSOCIETYFinance IconFINANCEEntertainment IconENTERTAINMENTMarketing IconMARKETINGEducation IconEDUCATIONMedia IconMEDIABest Practice IconBEST PRACTICE