Read our new manifesto


Judy Toland
vice president & head of scaled solutions, Facebook
Tony Schwartz
CEO & founder, author “The Way We Work Isn’t Working”, The Energy Project
Jill Kouri
chief marketing officer, Americas, JLL
Ravleen Beeston
managing director, UK sales, Microsoft Advertising
Antonia Wade
chief marketing officer, Capita
Victoria Morrissey
chief marketing officer, Caterpillar
Alicia Tillman
global chief marketing officer, SAP
Isabel Sierra y Gómez de León
global head of creative, Bloomberg
Tom Stein
chairman and chief client officer, Stein IAS
Zoe Hominick
head of business marketing & customer experience, Telefonica
Debbie Vavangas
global lead, IBM Garage and IBM VP, IBM
Kate Howe
executive director, MSQ Partners
Collette Philip
managing director & founder, Brand By Me
Reuben Webb
chief creative officer, Stein IAS
Jillian Ryan
emarketer principle analyst, Insider Intelligence
Steffany Cox
global vice president, head of marketing and strategy, LabCorp Drug Development, Covance
Dionne Mcintosh
account manager, Stein IAS
Lynn Lester
managing director of events, The Drum
James Cannings
co-founder, MMT Digital
Derek Stewart
chief strategy officer, Stein IAS
Dave Silke
chief marketing officer, Mitel
Karyn Scott
chief marketing officer, Kloudspot
Nick Entwistle
creative director & founder, One Minute Briefs
Marc Keating
chief innovation officer, Stein IAS
Jon Miller
chief product officer, Demandbase
Russell Findlay
global chief marketing officer, Hiscox
Mark Dye
chief strategy officer, Bombora
Lisa Arnold
director of interactions, Stein IAS
Diane Young
chief executive officer & co-founder, The Drum
Sam Poulter
head of corporate branding, AP Moller - Maersk
Toni Clayton-Hine
chief marketing officer, EY Americas
Rebecca Stewart
trends editor, The Drum
Imogen Watson
creative reporter, The Drum
John Brockelman
global head of brand marketing & communications, State Street Global Advisors
Scott Brinker
vice president, Platform Ecosystem, Hubspot