On Demand


Steering Group

All Speakers

Lynn Teo
Chief Marketing Officer, Legal & Government, Thomson Reuters
Jill Kramer
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer, Accenture
Khensani Nobanda
Group Executive: Group Marketing and Corporate Affairs, Nedbank
Carla Piñeyro Sublett
SVP, Chief Marketing Officer, IBM
Matt Preschern
Chief Marketing and Demand Generation Officer, NTT
Ana Villegas
Chief Marketing Officer, NI
Stacy Greiner
Chief Marketing Officer, Dun & Bradstreet
Rachael Henke
Senior Director, Global Brand & B2B Campaigns, Dell Technologies
Tricia Weener
Chief Marketing Officer, EVP Marketing & Communications, KONE Corporation
Jorrit DeVries
Global Category Development Officer, Spotify
David Carrel
Vice President of Marketing, Adobe Experience Cloud, Adobe
Tyrona Heath
Director, Market Engagement, The B2B Institute @ LinkedIn
Jason Angrisani
Global Chief Marketing Officer, Bloomberg L.P.
Doug Frisbie
VP, Global Business Marketing, Snap Inc.
Mette Munk
Head of Group Branding, Design and Digital Communication, Danfoss A/S
Derek Stewart
Chief Strategy Officer, Stein IAS
Antonia Wade
Global Chief Marketing Officer, PwC
Lou Cohen
Digital Marketing and Demand Generation Leader, EY
Tom Stein
Chairman and Chief Client Officer, Stein IAS
Marc Keating
Chief Innovation Officer, Stein IAS
Kirsten Allegri Williams
Chief Marketing Officer, Optimizely
Craig Welch
CMO, NextGen, Euromoney Institutional Investor
Thomas Molenaar
Digital Transformation Manager, Dechra Pharmaceuticals
Isla Mackenzie
Global Brand and Marketing Leader, Investment Management Industry
Chris Woodall
Head of Brand Partnership, International, The Wall Street Journal | Barron's Group
Leslie Beckman
Senior Director Field Marketing, Qlik
Jill Wiltfong
Chief Marketing Officer, Korn Ferry
Jon Miller
Chief Marketing and Product Officer, Demandbase
Phillipa Leighton-Jones
Global Editor-at-Large and Anchor, The Trust, WSJ
Gordon Young
Founder and Editor-in-chief, The Drum
Jillian Ryan
Senior Director, Content Strategy, Brightcove
Matteo Atti
EVP of Marketing and Innovation, VistaJet
Natalia Rybicka
Senior Director, Event Marketing, Attentive
Anna Harris
Director of Strategy, Stein IAS
Leslie Beckman
Senior Director Field Marketing, Qlik
Andy Dougan
CEO & Experiential Consultant, Vee
Geoff Colon
Head of Brand Studio, Microsoft Advertising
Jill Kouri
Global CMO, HCL Technologies
Kelly Farrell
Product Marketer, LinkedIn
Reuben Webb
Chief Creative Officer, Stein IAS
Mark Stockdale
Partner, The Effectiveness Partnership
Chris Sutcliffe
Senior Reporter, The Drum
David Tiltman
VP content, WARC
Craig Duxbury
President, Client Services, Stein IAS
Martin Mackay
International sales leader, .
Kendra Clark
Reporter, The Drum
Ken Hein
Editor, US, The Drum
Lynn Lester
Managing Director of Events, The Drum