The Drum Awards Festival - Extended Deadline

-d -h -min -sec


Arianna Huffington
founder and chief executive officer, Thrive Global
Andrew Au
regional managing director, Asia Pacific, Eight Inc
Kathryn Jacob OBE
chief executive officer, Pearl & Dean
Wilfred Emmanuel-Jones MBE
founder, The Black Farmer
Kate Howe
executive director, MSQ Partners
Derek Stewart
chief strategy officer, Stein IAS
Valerie Graves
Public Speaker, Author, Creative Consultant
Maria St Louis
inclusion & diversity manager, Channel 4
Andy Main
global chief executive officer, Ogilvy
Hayley Woodward
head of global marketing, Rubik’s Brand Ltd
Rob Pierre
chief executive officer, Jellyfish Group
Neil Foster
vice president – creative consultancy EMEA & APAC, Guinness World Records
Phil Hakim
managing director, Flipside Group
William Travis
founder, Elevation Barn
Sue Unerman
chief transformation officer, Mediacom
Claude Silver
chief heart officer, VaynerMedia
Andy Peddar
chief executive officer, Deazy
Shameka M. Brown
managing partner, The Adversity Group, CEO & certified executive coach, The Only One There®
Jonny Sawyer
general manager, APAC, Brandwatch
Gordon Young
co-founder and editor-in-chief, The Drum
Sonoo Singh
consultant, The Drum
John McCarthy
senior reporter, The Drum
Susan Guerrero
chief operations officer, Stein IAS
Lucinda Peniston-Baines
owner & managing partner, The Observatory International
Karl Loudon
former managing partner, Mubaloo
Thomas Heilskov
director, global head of digital marketing & The Barn, in-house creative & media agency, Arla Foods
Tehmeena Latif
head of sales, The Drum
Johan Nordenström
co-managing partner, Kaplan
Julie Langley
partner, Results International
Lisa Kalyuzhny
senior director, advertising solutions, EMEA, PubMatic
Russ Findlay
chief marketing officer, Hiscox
Diane Young
chief executive officer & co-founder, The Drum
Pat Law
founder, GOODSTUPH
Albany Woo
head of analytics, APAC, Initiative
Alice Salisbury
co-founder, InklingCC
Shayne Madamba
chief digital officer, Havas
Charlie Mckittrick
C.S.O. & Partner, Mother
Caireen Wackett
chief executive officer, Portas
Derek Walker
founder, brown and browner
Chris Camacho
chief performance officer, EMEA, Mindshare
Katy Howell
chief executive officer, immediate future
Neil Christie
director of growth markets, Wieden + Kennedy
Thas Naseemuddeen
chief executive officer, Omelet
Becky McKinlay
head of marketing communications, client solutions, The Economist Group
Bennett D. Bennett
principal, Aerialist
Jessica Tamsedge
managing director, McCann London
Wayne Hemingway MBE
British designer and co-founder, Hemingway Design
Donna Sharp
managing director, Medialink
Gareth Mercer
founding partner, Pablo London
Dave LaFond
co-chief executive officer and co-founder, No Fixed Address
Trewin Restorick
founder & chief executive officer, Hubbub UK
Richard Kanolik
programmatic leads, Vodafone
VJ Anand
executive creative director, VaynerMedia
Tom Stancliffe
co-founder, Tribe Performance Nutrition
Michael Komasinski
president, Merkle EMEA
Adrienne Ingoldt
senior vice president, chief brand and Experience Officer, Jack in the Box
Rob Foster
senior consultant, The Observatory International
Bob Du
managing director, Jellyfish Singapore
Helen Mcguire
chief executive officer,
Rebecca Stewart
trends editor, The Drum
Peter Reid
chief executive, MSQ
Ari Weiss
chief creative officer, DDB Worldwide
Prashant Kumar
founder, Entropia
Justin Billingsley
global chief marketing officer, Publicis Groupe
Tammy Dunkley
senior brand creative manager, Sheetz Inc.
Richard Exon
founder, Joint
Edward Bell
general manager, brand, insights and marketing communications, Cathay Pacific Airways
Ben Rudman
executive director, MSQ
Charlotte McEleny
deputy and Asia Pacific editor, The Drum
Julian Barrans
business director, Asia, TrinityP3
Alex Woodford
vice president, client partner, APAC, Essence
Steve Axe
group chief marketing officer, Nomad Foods
Sharon Whale
UK group chief executive officer, Oliver Agency
Bruce Daisley
ex-Twitter VP, author of The Joy of Work
Shawn Lim
reporter, APAC, The Drum
Michelle St Jacques
chief marketing officer, Molson Coors
Marla Kaplowitz
president & chief executive officer, 4A's
Debra Aho Williamson
eMarketer principal analyst, Insider Intelligence
Daniel Hagmeijer
managing director, Wunderman Thompson Indonesia
Scott McKenzie
global head, Nielsen Intelligence Unit
Neil Barrie
chief executive officer, TwentyFirstCenturyBrand
Stephen Lepitak
outgoing executive editor, The Drum
Craig Mapleston
regional director, VCCP APAC